The Anne of Green Gables Series and MUCH MORE in one Collection

FREE BOOK COLLECTION: The Anne of Green Gables Series and MUCH MORE in one Collection!

Sometimes, good clean stories are just the thing. I'm thinking that this collection may appeal to homeschool families and other families with kids who read.

http://amzn.to/1a0VJVk [Kindle version of the entire collection, free as of this writing]

Anne of Green Gables Stories: 12 Books, 142 Short Stories, Anne of Green Gables, Anne of Avonlea, Anne of the Island, Anne's House of Dreams, Rainbow Valley, Rilla of Ingleside, Chronicles and More.

This is the ultimate Kindle edition of these timeless books. I wanted a perfectly-formatted, easy-to-use Kindle release that included these amazing books at a fantastic price. And here is the result!

This exciting collection has these great features:

The complete text of eight great books featuring Anne "with an e" Shirley
Three additional novels from Lucy Maud Montgomery
One complete book of poetry by Montgomery, "The Watchman and Other Poems"
142 wonderful short stories written by Montgomery
Links to download the unabridged audio books of all 11 novels for FREE!
The ability to easily jump to any book using the Kindle "go to" feature
An individual, active table of contents for each book so you can go to any chapter
Clean formatting, giving you full control over fonts and font sizes
Did I mention an unbeatable price?
All titles in this Anne of Green Gables collection, along with their publication date, are listed below.

Anne of Green Gables (1908)
Anne of Avonlea (1909)
Anne of the Island (1915)
Anne's House of Dreams (1917)
Rainbow Valley (1919)
Rilla of Ingleside (1921)
Chronicles of Avonlea (1912)
Further Chronicles of Avonlea (1920)
The Story Girl (1911)
The Golden Road (Sequel to The Story Girl, 1913)
Kilmeny of the Orchard (1910)
The Watchman and Other Poems (1916)
The Short Story Collection (1896-1922)

Unfortunately, there are two books in the Anne of Green Gables series which were published later and can't yet be included in this Kindle collection because of copyright restrictions. These are "Anne of Windy Poplars" (1936) and "Anne of Ingleside" (1939).